Attorneys, Barristers, Solicitors

United States of America

OREGON

Ashland
Astoria
Clackamas
  Eugene
Gladstone New 02SE17
Hillsboro
La Grande
  Lake Oswego
Portland
Salem

Other Resources

GayLawNet®™ Attorney Directory - USA - Oregon
Updated on 02 September 2017 at 1052K (GMT/UTC +10)

Rainbow Flag = LGBTIQ       LGBTIQ-Friendly = LGBTIQ-Friendly      Kink Aware Professionals: knowledgeable about and sensitive to diverse expressions of sexuality = KAP

Pink Triangle Ashland

Post/ZipName/Contact detailsPreferred Areas of Practice
97520 Abdill-Ellis Lambda Community Center
208 Oak Street, Suite 112
T: +1 541 488 6990
E: abdillellis@yahoo.com
W: www.abdellis.com
The Center may be able to refer you to a lawyer

Pink Triangle Astoria

Post/ZipName/Contact detailsPreferred Areas of Practice
97103 North Coast Pride Network
10 6th Street, Suite 209
PO Box 1317
T: +1 503 338 0601
E: ncpn@pacifier.com
The Network may be able to refer you to a lawyer
John Wallpe GLBTI-Friendly
Columbia Pacific Law
1139 Exchange Street
T: +1 503 468 3100 [Mo-Fr 1000-1700]
F: +1 503 3251103
E: jwallpe@columbiapacificlaw.com
W: www.columbiapacificlaw.com
Bankruptcy, Real Estate, Estate Planning [MORE]

Pink Triangle Clackamas

Post/ZipName/Contact detailsPreferred Areas of Practice
97015 Michael J Edgel, Donna R. Meyer GLBTI-Friendly
Fitzwater & Meyer
6400 SE Lake Road, Suite 440
T: +1 503 786 8191
F: +1 503 7863785
E1: medgel@fitzwatermeyer.com
E2: dmeyer@fitzwatermeyer.com
W: www.fitzwatermeyer.com

Michael Edgel
Elder law and long-term care planning, probate administration and litigation, guardianships and conservatorships, and special needs trusts

Donna Meyer
Estate planning (including estate and gift taxation), estate and trust administration of taxable estates, elder law, and special needs trusts for individuals who receive SSI and Medicaid

Pink Triangle Eugene

Post/ZipName/Contact detailsPreferred Areas of Practice
97401 Timothy F Brewer GLBTI-Friendly
590 West 13th Avenue
T: +1 541 683 1814
F: +1 541 4843926
E: tim@tfbrewer.com
W: www.tfbrewer.com
Family formation law including all adoptions (co-parent, second-parent, agency, independent, international, adult), donor and insemination agreements, and surrogacy. Mediation and estate preparation and planning
Diane M DePaolis GLBTI-Friendly
DePaolis & Shepard
767 Willamette Street, Suite 302
T: +1 541 683 8200
F: +1 541 3021770
E: ddepaolis@continet.com
Family Law, Divorce
Patricia A Vallerand GLBTI-Friendly
Lane County Legal Aid & Advocacy Center
376 E 11th Ave
T: +1 541 485 1017 Extn 150
F: +1 541 4844266
E: pat@ormediate.com
W1: www.lclac.org
W2: www.ormediate.com
Divorce, dissolution of domestic partnerships, adoption, elder law, Probate, Wills, Workplace disputes, Business contracts and relationships
Mark M Williams GLBTI-Friendly
Gaydos Churnside & Balthrop
440 E Broadway, Suite 300
T: +1 541 343 8060, Extn 116
F: +1 541 3431599
E: mark@oregonlegalteam.com
W: www.oregonlegalteam.com
Elder law and estate planning, including guardianships / conservatorships and probate

Pink Triangle Gladstone

Post/ZipName/Contact detailsPreferred Areas of Practice
97027 Kate Stebbins Rainbow Flag
405 West Arlington Street, Suite A
T: +1 503 722 3850 or 971 258 1202
F: +1 503 2100274
E: katestebbins11@yahoo.com
W: katestebbins.com
Personal Injury

Pink Triangle Hillboro

Post/ZipName/Contact detailsPreferred Areas of Practice
97124 Sandra P Naranjo GLBTI-Friendly
Harris Law Firm
165 S.E. 26th Avenue
T: +1 503 648 4777 Extn 106
F: +1 503 6480989
E: snaranjo@harrislawsite.com
W: www.harrislawsite.com
Family Law, Adoption, Bankruptcy

Pink Triangle Lake Oswego

Post/ZipName/Contact detailsPreferred Areas of Practice
97035 Karen L Zumwalt Rainbow Flag
4040 Douglas Way
PO Box 1229 [Mailing]
T: +1 503 635 5805
F: +1 503 6351526
E: zoomie48@aol.com
Family Law practice. Divorce/modification, child custody

Pink Triangle La Grande

Post/ZipName/Contact detailsPreferred Areas of Practice
97850 Anne Morrison GLBTI-Friendly
115 Elm Street, Suite 3
T: +1 541 663 8053
F: +1 541 9627871
E: amorrison@eoni.com
Criminal law

GayLawNet®™ "Exclusive" Sponsorship of this page IS available

Pink Triangle Portland

97201 Cynthia L Barrett Rainbow Flag
1500 SW First Avenue, Suite 760
T: +1 503 294 0080
F: +1 503 2940745
E: cindy@cynthiabarrett.com
W: www.cynthiabarrett.com
Estate planning for same sex couples and registered domestic partners; cross-jurisdictional RDP/SSC issues for Oregon, California and Washington; elder law; guardianship; trust and probate administration; special needs trust planning
Phil Goldsmith GLBTI-Friendly
222 SW Columbia Street, Suite 1600
T: +1 503 224 2301
F: +1 503 2227288
E: phil@lopglaw.com
Litigation, Appeals
Yi-Kang Hu, Carol A. Pratt, Ann Sherman GLBTI-Friendly
Kirkpatrick & Lockhart Preston Gates Ellis
222 SW Columbia Street, Suite 1400
T: +1 503 226 5728, 5762, 3220
F: +1 503 5536228, 9085
E1: yi-kang.hu@klgates.com
E2: carol.pratt@klgates.com
E3: ann.sherman@klgates.com
W: www.klgates.com

Yi-Kang Hu
Regulatory issues associated with research, food and medical products, intellectual property, counseling and licensing

Carol Pratt
Regulatory issues associated with research and marketing of new medical technologies

Ann Sherman
State and local government financings, tribal offerings, health care issues and housing obligations

Edward T Tylicki GLBTI-Friendly
Lindsay Hart Neil & Weigler
1300 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 3400
T: +1 503 226 7677
F: +1 503 2267697
E: etylicki@lindsayhart.com
W: www.lindsayhart.com
General civil and business litigation
97204 Sarah J Adams GLBTI-Friendly
Hoffman Angeli
1000 SW Broadway, Suite 1500
T: +1 503 222-1125
F: +1 503 2227589
E: sarah@hoffmanangeli.com
W: www.hoffmanangeli.com
Litigation, intellectual property, energy, telecommunications and administrative law
Bryan Allan Rainbow Flag
1001 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 1100
T: +1 503 279 9200
F: +1 503 5366605
E: Bryan@AllanLawOffice.com
W: www.AllanLawOffice.com
General practice concentrating on Criminal Defense (felonies, misdemeanors, and driving related offenses), Family Law (divorce/separation, domestic partnership, child custody, name change, sex change, adoptions, and surrogacy), and Estate Planning (wills, trusts, and probate)
Beth A Allen GLBTI-Friendly
811 SW Naito Parkway, Suite 420
T: +1 503 241 3103
F: +1 503 2241123
E: beth@allen2law.com
W: www.allen2law.com
Employment law, civil rights matters, estate planning for non-traditional families, domestic partnership agreements, sperm donor agreements, gay and lesbian families adoptions
Scot Eliot GLBTI-Friendly Kink Aware Professional
Community Law Project
420 SW Washington Street, Suite 400
T: +1 503 208 4079
E: info@communitylawproject.org
W: www.CommunityLawProject.org
Tax, Bankruptcy, Mediation, Wills-Trusts-Probate, Tenants. Small business: contracts, tax, incorporation, leases
Marlene E Findling
2720 NE 33rd Avenue, Suite 207
T: +1 503 288 3133
Fax +1 503 2847315
E: marlene@reddenfindling.com
Adoptions including same-sex co-parents, donor insemination agreements, child support, custody, etc
Ryan C Fox GLBTI-Friendly
Klarquist Sparkman
One World Trade Center
121 S.W. Salmon Street, Suite 1600
T: +1 503 595 5300
F: +1 503 5955301
E: ryan.fox@klarquist.com
W: www.klarquist.com
Patent preparation and prosecution.
Charley Gee LGBTIQ-Friendly
820 SW 2nd Avenue, Suite 407
PO Box 8218, Portland, OR 97207 [Mailing]
T: +1 503 278 5389
E: cgee@injuryoregon.com
W: www.injuryoregon.com
Personal Injury claims against insurance companies and corporations and big law firms
Perry S Heitman GLBTI-Friendly
1001 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 1100
T: +1 503 227 9700
F: +1 503 2284489
E: perry@perryheitman.com
W: www.perryheitman.com
Business, Real Estate, and Commercial Law and Litigation Services for Individual and Corporate Clients
Charles F Hinkle, Edward J. Reeves GLBTI-Friendly
Stoel Rives
900 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 2600
T: +1 503 224 3380
F: +1 503 2202480
E1: cfhinkle@stoel.com
E2: ejreeves@stoel.com
W: www.stoel.com

Charles Hinkle
Media law, constitutional and civil rights law, public records, election law, and appellate practice

Edward Reeves
Labor and employment law, education law, mediation, arbitration

Kari E Hong GLBTI-Friendly
320 SW Stark Street, Suite 518
T: +1 503 242 3500
F: +1 503 2423505
E: kari@honglawfirm.com
W: www.honglawfirm.com
Federal and State appeals, Criminal Defense, Immigration
Mark Kramer
520 SW 6th, Suite 1010
T: +1 503 243 2733
F: +1 503 2744774
E: mark@kramer-associates.com
W: www.kramer-associates.com
HIV/AIDS issues, domestic partnerships, adoption & family law, workplace concerns, etc
Scott J Meyer GLBTI-Friendly
Mitchell Lang & Smith
101 SW Main Street, Suite 2000
T: +1 503 221 1011
F: +1 503 2480732
E: smeyer@mls-law.com
W: www.mls-law.com
Trials, Civil Litigation
Susan M Muzik Rainbow Flag
888 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 650
T/C: +1 503 248 0929 [Mo-Fr 0830-1730]
F: +1 503 2741214
E: sumuzik@teleport.com
Domestic relations, bankruptcy, and criminal law
Lynn R Nakamoto GLBTI-Friendly
Markowitz, Herbold, Glad & Mehlhaf
1211 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 3000
T: +1 503 295 3085, Extn 147
F: +1 503 3239105
E: lynnnakamoto@mhgm.com
W: www.mhgm.com
Employment law and civil appeals
David W Owens
101 SW Main Street, Suite 700
T: +1 503 224 3100
F: +1 503 2748660
E: dwo@owens-law.com
W: www.owens-law.com
Employment discrimination, sexual abuse, civil rights, accidents, divorce, adoptions, conservatorships / powers of attorney, business/corporate law, etc
William Patton GLBTI-Friendly
Lane Powell
601 SW Second Avenue, Suite 2100
T: +1 503 778 2015
F: +1 503 7782200
E: pattonw@lanepowell.com
W: www.lanepowell.com
ERISA and life, health and disability litigation, commercial litigation, class actions, intellectual property litigation and appeals
Trung D Tu GLBTI-Friendly
McEwen Gisvold
1100 SW Sixth Avenue, Suite 1600
T: +1 503 226 7321
F: +1 503 2432687
E: trungt@mcewengisvold.com
W: www.mcewengisvold.com
Litigation, commercial, business, corporate and real estate law, legal malpractice defense, employment law and simple estate planning
Heather J Van Meter GLBTI-Friendly
Williams Kastner & Gibbs
888 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 600
T: +1 503 944 6973
F: +1 503 2227261
E: hvanmeter@williamskastner.com
W: www.williamskastner.com
Commercial and General Litigation, Product Liability, Mass Torts, Health Care
97205 Nancy A Babka GLBTI-Friendly
610 SW Alder Street, Suite 1000
T: +1 503 295 2425
F: +1 503 4170174
E: nbabka@qwest.net
Personal Injury, general practice
Susan K Eggum GLBTI-Friendly
Cosgrave Vergeer Kester
805 SW Broadway, 8th Floor
T: +1 503 323 9000
F: +1 503 3239019
E: eggum@cvk-law.com
W: www.cvk-law.com
Securities, commercial and legal malpractice litigation and trials
Joe Kaufman GLBTI-Friendly
Du Val Business Law
1012 SW King Avenue, Suite 103
T: +1 503 827 3003
F: +1 503 8273004
E: joe@duvalbusinesslaw.com
W: www.duvalbusinesslaw.com
Franchise Law, Trademark, Business Law, Copyrights, Corporate, Securities Law
Daniel S Margolin GLBTI-Friendly
621 SW Morrison, Suite 1025
T: +1 503 222 9830
F: +1 503 2748575
E: daniel@pdxlaw.com
W: www.margolinlegal.com
Family Law, divorce, child custody, domestic partnerships, collaborative divorce, appeals
Jane Paulson GLBTI-Friendly
Paulson Coletti Trial Attorneys
1000 SW Broadway, Suite 1660
T: +1 503 226 6361
F: +1 503 2266276
E: jane@paulsoncoletti.com
W: www.paulsoncoletti.com
Personal Injury, trials
Mindy Stannard GLBTI-Friendly
McKinley Irvin
1000 SW Broadway, Suite 1810
T: +1 503 487 1645
F: +1 503 9531026
E: mstannard@mckinleyirvin.com
W: www.mckinleyirvin.com
Family Law: Custody, Domestic Partnerships, Paternity, Divorce, Child Support
Herbert A Trubo GLBTI-Friendly
Sorensen-Jolink Trubo Williams & Williams
1020 SW Taylor Street, Suite 880
T: +1 503 224 0900
F: +1 503 2950814
E: herb@s-jt.com
Family Law
Deanna L Wray GLBTI-Friendly
Bodyfelt Mount Stroup & Chamberlain
707 SW Washington Street, Suite 1100
T: +1 503 243 1022
F: +1 503 2432019
E: wray@bmsc-law.com
W: www.bmsc-law.com
Product liability, wrongful death and personal injury actions
97206 Ingrid M McTaggart GLBTI-Friendly
3021 SE 56th Avenue
T: +1 503 230 7934
F: +1 503 2307935
E: ingridmctaggart@msn.com
Intellectual property law
97207 Oregon Gay & Lesbian Law Association (OGALLA)
PO Box 876
E: info@ogalla.org
W: www.ogalla.org
The OGALLA may be able to refer you to a lawyer. Online directory
97209 Lake J Perriguey Rainbow Flag
Law Works
618 NW Glisan Street, Suite 203
T: +1 503 227 1928
F: +1 303 9575939
E: lake@law-works.com
W: www.law-works.com
General practice, litigation, criminal, domestic relations, sex change, name change, expungement, art law, copyright, corporations, trademarks, probate, wills, trusts
97210 Jim D McVittie GLBTI-Friendly
Legacy Preservation Law
1841 NW 23rd Avenue
T: +1 503 224 6611
F: +1 503 2248811
E: jim@mcvittie-law.com
W: www.mcvittie-law.com
Estate planning, Wills, Trusts, Probate
97212 Christopher D Wright GLBTI-Friendly
PO Box 12027
T: +1 503 227 6004
F: +1 503 4525054
W: www.christopherdwrightpc.com
Bankruptcy, business law, Estate planning and probate, tax
97213 F G (Jamie) Troy II GLBTI-Friendly
Troy Rosenberg & Wolfe
K2 Building
1717 NE 42nd Avenue, Suite 3300
T: +1 503 200 5950, Extn 204
F: +1 503 2005951
E: jamie@trw-law.com
Juvenile Law
97214 Mark Johnson GLBTI-Friendly
Johnson Renshaw & Lechman-Su
516 SE Morrison Street, Suite 1200
T: +1 503 224 1640 Extn 222
F: +1 503 2240092
E: markj@jrl-s.com
W: www.jrl-s.com
Family Law
97222 Donna R Meyer GLBTI-Friendly
Fitzwater Meyer
6400 SE Lake Road, Suite 440
T: +1 503 786 8191
F: +1 503 7863785
E: dmeyer@fitzwatermeyer.com
W: www.fitzwatermeyer.com
Powers of Attorney, Advance Directives, Guardianship, Property, Wills and Trusts
97223 Matthew M Fisher GLBTI-Friendly
Reinisch Mackenzie
10260 SW Greenburg Road, Suite 1250
T: +1 503 245 1846
F: +1 503 4528066
E: matthewf@rmcomplaw.com
W: www.rmcomplaw.com
Workers' Compensation litigation
Deanna Ballou Jensen GLBTI-Friendly, Margaret H Leek Leiberan GLBTI-Friendly,
Lee D Pritchard GLBTI-Friendly
Jensen & Leiberan
One Lincoln Center, 10300 SW Greenburg Road, Suite 300
T: +1 503 641 7990
F: +1 503 6462053
E1: jensen@jensen-leiberan.com
E2: leiberan@jensen-leiberan.com
E3: pritchard@jensen-leiberan.com
W: www.jensen-leiberan.com
Deanna Ballou Jensen
Family Law. Divorce. Custody/Visitation issues. Dissolution of Registered Domestic Partnerships. Dissolution of Unregistered Domestic Partnerships. Grandparent/psychological parent custody issues. Adoption. Paternity. Co-habitation agreements. Pre-nuptial agreements. Dependency (DHS) cases

Margaret H Leek Leiberan
Appeals to the Court of Appeals and Supreme Court in family law, business, administrative and all other areas of law other than criminal law

Lee D Pritchard
Family law, DUII, Criminal defense
97232 Cynthia Cumfer
316 NE 28th Avenue
T: +1 503 234 4282
F: +1 503 2339151
ccumfer@comcast.com
Co-parent adoptions, insemination agreements, domestic partnerships, wills, incapacity documents, etc
Erin K Olson Rainbow Flag
2014 NE Broadway Street
T: +1 503 546 3150
F: +1 503 5484435
E: eolson@erinolsonlaw.com
W: www.erinolsonlaw.com
Plaintiff's child sexual abuse, elder abuse, civil rights
Todd Peterson Rainbow Flag
825 NE 20th Avenue, Suite 340
T: +1 503 280 0888 [Free call 1-877 908 1900]
E: tpeterson25@brite-mail.com
W: www.injurylaworegon.com
Personal Injury, Wrongful Death, Accident Injury
97239 Matthew Ticaric GLBTI-Friendly
6500 SW Macadam Avenue, Suite 300
T: +1 503 245 0894
F: +1 503 2455122
E: matthew@matthewticaric.com
W: www.matthewticaric.com
Family Law, Domestic Partnership, Elder Law
97240 Basic Rights Oregon
PO Box 40625
T: +1 503 222 6151
F: +1 503 2366686
E: info@basicrights.com
W: www.basicrights.com/
BRO may be able to refer you to a lawyer
97258 Austin Batalden Rainbow Flag
Yates Family Law
1 SW Columbia St. Suite 1800
T: +1 503 224 7077 [Toll Free 888 899 4319]
F: +1 5032248080
E: abatalden@yatesfamilylaw.com
W: www.yatesfamilylaw
Family Law
97282 Denise L Stern GLBTI-Friendly
7430 SE Milwaukie Avenue
PO Box 82244
T: +1 503 231 9340
F: +1 503 2316650
E: dstern@usa.com
Estate planning law, family law

Pink Triangle Salem

Post/ZipName/Contact detailsPreferred Areas of Practice
97308 Keith L Hayes
1620 Broadway NE
PO Box 982
T: +1 503 375 7738
F: +1 503 3757738
E: rockhayes@comcast.net
W: www.khayeslawoffice.com/
Bankruptcy, Criminal Law, Chapters 7, 11, and 13, Repossession, Foreclosure, Garnishments, Felony/Misdemeanor, DUI, DWS, Assault, Sex Crimes, Robbery, Theft, Expungements, Wills, Living Trusts, Comprehensive Estate Planning
Monica D Pacheco GLBTI-Friendly
Douglas Conroyd & Gibb
528 Cottage Street NE
PO Box 469 [Mailing]
T: +1 503 364 7000
F: +1 503 5850699
E: monica@dcm-law.com
W: www.dcm-law.com
Estate planning and elder law, Medicaid and disability planning

GayLawNet®™ "Exclusive" Sponsorship of this page IS available